ELDERS

Tom Petersen- Chair           tom@petersenhhph.com     319-231-8601

Jeff Lawson - Vice-Chair      jeff_lawson5@icloud.com    319-610-0907

Linda Braden                        Linda.Braden@vgm.com      319-269-1528

Wes Klingaman                       wesklingaman@gmail.com   319-596-5302

Wes Owen                             wowen@cfu.net                      319-415-4370

Jeff Slade                               jeff@sseprise.com                  319-240-5626

Julie Ulven​                             j.ulven@me.com                     319-215-2179

Next Generation

Tom Glessner

Jordan Hansen​​

Julie Ulven

Chrissi Wiersma

Katie Bouska

DEACON

COMMITTEES

FINANCE &
STEWARDSHIP

Bill Colwell

Jeanette Geisler

Gary Hartwig

Kami King

George Wessel

PROPERTY &
GROUNDS

Nick Bouska

Paul Fish

Dutch Imfeld

Braden Rogers

Carol Holmes

MISSIONS

Reed Braden

Maria Imfeld

Erlene Rhoades​

Lana Petersen​​

Terry Gilbert

PERSONNEL

Cheryl Klahsen

Ashley Klingaman

Paul Seeber​

ADULT &
FAMILY

Louise Lawson

Jacquie Judas

Deb. Williams

Sheila Wetherell

NOMINATIONS

Gary Downey

Jacquie Judas 

Deb Williams

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
Community Church of Hudson
PO Box 60
226 Eldora Rd. Hudson, IA 50643
319.988.4510
www.ccohonline.org
 
Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 9 am - 12 pm
CLOSED: Friday
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon